Mission

 

The M&A Club was founded in 2009 to facilitate deal making and financings in the mid-market private sector between M&A professionals. Each of the 14 clubs in Quebec, Ontario, Alberta and British Columbia hold 10 Round Table meetings per year where members propose and discuss their deals with each other in strict confidentiality.

$900 million in closed transactions

 

An informal polling of members confirms that well over $900 million in closed transactions and financings have been attributed directly to M&A meetings and the all day M&A Forums since 2009.

M&A Awards Gala

May 1st, Windsor Montreal

The M&A Awards Gala will be on May 1st, 2019. Join us to celebrate, at the prestigious ballroom the Windsor Montreal, the success and the remarkable work of professionals and firms in M&A and corporate financing at the 3rd edition of the M&A Awards in Quebec.

LOGO-AWARD

M&A AWARDS GALA, MAY 1st, 2019
The Windsor Ballrooms
1170 Peel Street, Montreal, Quebec  H3B 0A9 
Learn more

 

FORUM LOGO

M&A FORUM, DECEMBER 2019
Omni Hotel
1050 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, Quebec  H3A 2R6 
Learn more 

Other Activities

Membership

The M&A Club facilitate deal making and financings in the mid-market private sector. Each of the 15 clubs in Quebec, Ontario, Alberta and British Columbia hold monthly Round Table meetings where members in the M&A industry propose and discuss their deals with each other in strict condidentiality. The annual membership gives the right to attend any club meeting. 

GOLD Club

The M&A GOLD Club has 4 lunch meetings per year at the Ritz-Carlton Montreal. Transactions discussed during the “Round Table” are $10 million and up. Guests require an invitation to attend.

Young Professionals in M&A

The Young Professionals in M&A (YPMA) is a M&A Club chapter that brings together young professionals interested in the financing, mergers and acquisition sectors providing a forum for exchanging ideas via networking cocktails. This initiative is led by Simon Charbonneau (BDC), Mélissa Du Sault (National Bank) and the YPMA Committee.

Monthly Meetings

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728
Show Full Calendar

Latest News

SPONSORS 

Accord Logo ENG
 logo5
GowlingWLG
 
scotiabank 
 logo6
logo3
Desjardins Logo RGB
Investissement-Quebec
 
 
 

Become a member

New members and guests must be invited by an existing member. To become a member: please contact our President, Brahm Elkin:

info@maclub.ca | 514 898-1686

Registration

Mission

 

Le Club M&A a été créé en 2009 dans le but de faciliter les échanges et les transactions d'affaires dans le secteur privé des moyennes entreprises entre professionnels des fusions et acquisitions. Chacun de nos 14 clubs, dans les provinces de Québec, Ontario, Alberta et Colombie Britanniques organise 10 réunions annuelles sous forme de tables rondes. Nos membres proposent leurs offres et échangent ensemble en toute confidentialité.

Transactions fermées de $1 Milliard

 

Selon un sondage informel effectué auprès de nos membres, des mouvements financiers de plus de $1 milliard ont été effectués en transactions et financements fermés depuis 2009. Ces mouvements font suite aux réunions du Club M&A mais également lors des journées des Forums M&A.

Gala de remise de prix

1er mai, Windsor Montreal

Le 1er mai 2019 aura lieu la troisième édition du Gala Les Prix M&A au Québec à la prestigieuse salle de bal du Windsor Montréal. Venez célébrer la réussite et le travail exceptionnel de professionnels et entreprises en fusions et acquisitions et financements.

FORUM LOGO

FORUM M&A, 10 DÉCEMBRE 2019
Hôtel Omni Mont-Royal
1050 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal, Québec  H3A 2R6 
En savoir plus Brochure à télécharger

 

LOGO-AWARD

GALA DES PROFESSIONNELS EN M&A, LE 6 MAI 2020
Salle de Bal Le Windsor
1170 rue Peel, Montréal, Québec  H3B 0A9 
En savoir plus  Forumulaire de nomination ici 

 

Autres Activités

Adhésion

Le Club M&A facilite les échanges et les transaction d'affaires dans le secteur privé des moyennes entreprises. Le club s'adresse à tout professionnel du secteur des fusions et acquisitions. Chacun de nos 15 clubs, dans les provinces de Québec, Ontario, Alberta et Colombie Britannique organise des réunions mensuelles sous forme de tables rondes. Nos membres proposent leurs offres et échangent ensemble en toute confidentialité.

M&A GOLD Club

Le Club Gold M&A organise chaque année 4 dîners-causeries. Les transactions discutées sont de l’ordre de $10 million et plus. Nos invités requièrent une invitation afin d’y participer.  

 

Jeunes Professionnels M&A

Les Jeunes Professionnels M&A (JPMA) est une division du Club M&A qui réunit des Jeunes Professionnels oeuvrant dans le secteur des fusions et acquisitions. Par le biais de cocktail et de formation, nos membres ont l’opportunité de développer leur réseau et d’échanger leurs idées. Cette initiative est menée par Chanelle Desrosiers-Stewart (Blakes) and Mélissa-France Heredia (Roynat Capital) et les membres du comité JPMA.

Réunions mensuelles

Di Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Voir le calendrier complet

dernières nouvelles

SPONSORS 

Accord Logo ENG
 logo5
GowlingWLG
 
scotiabank 
 logo6
logo3
Desjardins Logo RGB
Investissement-Quebec
 
 
 

DEVENEZ MEMBRE

Les nouveaux membres et invités doivent être invités par un membre existant. Pour devenir membre : veuillez prendre contact avec notre Président, Brahm Elkin:

info@maclub.ca | 514 898-1686

Registration